Word lid!

Klik op de pen om je in te schrijven!

Facebook

Bestuur

XXVIIe bestuur der NSN 'Conanti Dabitur' (2016-2017)

Ruth Aantjes | Praeses

Contact: praeses@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Rick Dijkstra | Ab Actis

Contact: bestuur@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Rebecca Koorevaar | Quaestor

Contact: quaestor@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Wilco Rosendaal | Assessor Internus    

Contact: internus@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

 Inge Wiltink | Assessor Externus 

Contact : externus@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Tessa Katerberg | Herus

Contact: herus@navigatorsnijmegen.nl