Bestuur

XXVIIe bestuur der NSN 'Auxiliante Dei' (2017-2018)

Marijn Bringsken | Praeses

Contact: praeses@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Sophia van Petegem | Ab Actis

Contact: bestuur@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Vera de Man | Quaestor

Contact: quaestor@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Judith van Gijssel | Assessor Internus    

Contact: internus@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Anne IJsselstijn | Assessor Externus 

Contact : externus@navigatorsnijmegen.nl

Johanan Dekker | Herus

Contact: herus@navigatorsnijmegen.nl